Leitung

Jürgen Goldmeyer

Teamleitung Allgemeinbildung

0541 609 44 - 60
juergen.goldmeyer@mzo-support.de

Thomas Wiegmink

Teamleitung Allgemeinbildung

0541 609 44 - 61
thomas.wiegmink@mzo-support.de

Mitarbeitende

Tom Karrenbrock

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 75
tom.karrenbrock@mzo-support.de

Dominik Fulst

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 56
dominik.fulst@mzo-support.de

Christian Moschner

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 79
christian.moschner@mzo-support.de

Heiner Burke

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 54
heiner.burke@mzo-support.de

Marc Wittler

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 58
marc.wittler@mzo-support.de

Meik Strohmeyer

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 53
meik.strohmeyer@mzo-support.de

Anti Kola

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 57
anti.kola@mzo-support.de

Erik Wulbusch

Auszubildender

0541 609 44 - 52
erik.wulbusch@mzo-support.de