Leitung

Bernd Wermes

Teamleitung Berufsbildung

0541 609 44 - 50
bernd.wermes@mzo-support.de

Mitarbeitende

Shajan Gambari

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 39
shajan.gambari@mzo-support.de

Robert Reinhard

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 38
robert.reinhard@mzo-support.de

Patrick Dworaczek

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 35
patrick.dworaczek@mzo-support.de

Andreas Ceglarek

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 37
andreas.ceglarek@mzo-support.de

Kehase Teklay

Auszubildender

0541 609 44 - 34
kehase.teklay@mzo-support.de

Jonas Thiemt

IT-Support

0541 609 44 - 36
jonas.thiemt@mzo-support.de